Follow Us:

Email: thomas@MyNaplesRental.com | Tel: +1(239)298-6371

CUSTOMERS REVIEWS

What our customers says about our services

This home has it all 

 

The pictures of this home are beautiful, but it is even more spectacular in real life. The home is so modern and very clean. Everything was so comfortable from the couch to the bed. The pool area was perfect. Unfortunately, we didn’t get to use it as much as we had hoped due to the fact that tropical storm Alberto was blowing thru at the time of our visit. We have rented vacation homes in the past, but none have been so well equipped as this one as far as the little things. There was a supply of trash bags, dish soap, dishwasher detergent, dish towels, laundry soap, beach towels, some spices and cooking oils….all these things we have had to supply ourselves in other homes. And upon arrival there was a lovely welcome package in the fridge. So thoughtful! The home is close enough to the beach, within walking distance or a short bike ride with the bikes that were in the garage. Plenty of beach chairs, noodles and floats were also in the garage. Thomas , the manager was amazing. He was very quick to answer our questions from the very beginning of the rental process all the way thru to check out. He was very accommodating regarding the unfortunate weather we experienced and offered us a later check out time, which was greatly appreciated. As you can tell, I can’t say enough wonderful things about Starfish Cottage. If we are ever in Naples again, this is where we would want to stay.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: June 11, 2018, Stayed: May 2018

Pamela Y.

Great Backyard Pool! 

 

Very clean and in a great location! The property manager was extremely accommodating and available to answer questions quickly. Thanks for a great stay!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: June 3, 2018, Stayed: June 2018

Sara G.

Perfect Rental!! 

 

This house was perfect for our visit to Naples! The location is great, it’s close to everything and we were able to bike to Vanderbilt Beach. The house was immaculate & is stocked with everything you would need, plus some! Everyone had a great time. We would definitely recommend!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: May 24, 2018, Stayed: May 2018

Nicholas G.

Perfect! Exactly as pictured/described! 

 

This house has it all! From a heated pool/spa, BBQ grill, comfy couches, every kitchen appliance and utensil you will need, bikes, board games! Just about everything you’ll need!

It was perfect for our family getaway. We were 4 adults and a toddler and we had plenty of space and privacy! We expected the pool might be cold due to the rainy weather but it was perfect since it was heated!! We’ve stayed at a few different places through VRBO and this place really pulled out all the stops! I would recommend it to anyone.

This house is close to everything too!! The grocery store (Publix and Whole Foods), Walmart, Target, the Naples zoo, the Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples, Vanderbilt beach, the movie theatre and many many restaurants. And only a 20 min drive to Tin City. Thomas, our host, was very accommodating and responsive to texts. With this home what you see is what you get! It’s the best!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: May 21, 2018, Stayed: May 2018

Rebecca V.

Beautiful Home 

 

This was the perfect home for my family. The house is just as the photos show – clean and beautiful. It was so nice having the pool/spa for our young children as well as for my husband and I! We loved having beach gear available to us. Also, having laundry available was very convenient given the mess our baby and toddler can make. It was super easy to get to the beach, the zoo, the botanical gardens, old Naples, restaurants and Whole Foods! We would definitely stay here again.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: May 15, 2018, Stayed: May 2018

Angela N.

Fantastic property 

 

Starfish cottage was clean and comfortable. It is a great location for exploring the area. We really enjoyed the pool and the outdoor area. It has everything we needed and more.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: May 7, 2018, Stayed: May 2018

Theresa L.

Really Enjoyed 

 

House was well kept, clean and close to the beach. Enjoyed the pool and close proximity to mall and beaches. Definitely recommend.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: May 1, 2018, Stayed: Apr 2018

Mike C.

Spring Trip 

 

The residence was everything we could have hoped for. Clean, ready for occupancy, everything in order etc. Would definitely recommend staying there and will stay there again if need arises. Also the manager (Thomas) was extremely helpful and efficient.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: May 1, 2018, Stayed: Apr 2018

Tony D.

Very impressive, lovely stay. 

 

It looks better in real, very nice clean house. Good pool. My girls (and everyone in the party, all 7 of us) loved the pool. Close to restaurants and grocery. Easy to communicate owner, very responsive. I would recommend. Enjoy

Property: THE 101
Submitted: April 26, 2018, Stayed: Apr 2018

Andrzej Z.

Stunning house. New, clean and tastefully decorated. 

 

Wonderful experience from start to finish. Thomas was a great host and very quick to respond to emails. The property is stunning. Exceptionally clean. Stylish decor and had absolutely everything we needed. Pool area is nice with spa. Location is great. Close to beach and restaurants. I would definitely return to this property. Thank you!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: April 19, 2018, Stayed: Apr 2018

Roisin S.

Wonderful Place 

 

We had a great time. The location is great, the pool wonderful and we enjoyed the beach. The best place to go is to the state park where there is plenty of parking and a beautiful beach. The rental had everything that you would need, even some of the basic supplies were there as well. It is nicely decorated and all furnishings were up to date. Very clean too! The weather was perfect as well. So all in all it was a wonderful time!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: April 12, 2018, Stayed: Apr 2018

Gail S.

Fantastic Week 

 

Everything was awesome ! Great house and excellent location

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Mar 25, 2018, Stayed: Mar 2018

Ellen C.

Absolutely Perfect 

 

Location, pool, amenities, everything — perfect! Would definitely stay again!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Mar 21, 2018, Stayed: Mar 2018

David B.

Beautiful Clean Home 

 

Thomas Weger was terrific to deal with – very responsive to questions. The property was clean and well equipped for our family of four.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Mar 20, 2018, Stayed: Mar 2018

Kelly B.

Lovely Home 

 

The home was perfect for our needs. All reviews accurate. Thomas was responsive to questions. Absolutely would stay again.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Mar25, 2018, Stayed: Mar 2018

Gwen A.

Best of Class 

 

Wonderful experience; first-rate accommodations. The house is clean, fresh, and new. Literally everything is provided for. The pool area and spa is private. Wi-fi connection is excellent as is the cable television service. Have already recommended the home to several of our friends. You should stay here, too. You won’t regret it.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Mar 4, 2018, Stayed: Feb 2018

Peter W.

Big and comfortable place, beautifully furnished and decorated, great view and wonderful owners. 

 

The place is quite spacious and Theresa, one of the owners, has furnished and decorated it beautifully. It is also well stocked for a comfortable stay. It has a beautiful view of a large lake from lanai and is within walking distance from the club. The golf course is beautiful and well maintained but is difficult. The owners, Dave and Theresa are very friendly and very responsive to your needs. You will love it there.

Property: Firenze Residence
Submitted: Feb 26, 2018, Stayed: Jan 2018

Yogesh K.

What an immaculate and welcoming property! 

 

This property was FABULOUS in every way! Our family enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi! Thomas was terrific to work with and couldn’t have been helpful all along the way from information gathering to booking and departure! We even were able to enjoy some extra time in the home as the new renters were not coming until the next day! The 101 is a top rated rental! You won’t be disappointed!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Feb 23, 2018, Stayed: Feb 2018

Karen H.

Modern, new, sleek, beautiful, perfect. 

 

This property is a gem. Our family (4 adults and a 4 year old) could not have been happier. The hot tub and pool gave us hours of fun. The layout gave all occupants their privacy and each family their own bathroom. We appreciated the spacious kitchen, Keurig, and large, new appliances. Great idea having two sets of tableware-one more elegant and one plastic to keep us safe around the pool. We used the laundry room a few times and it has a deep sink we found useful. The property is also close to shopping, restaurants and beaches. We enjoyed the nice bikes. Thomas was a great host and easy to contact. Our granddaughter cried when she had to leave “her” vacation house in Florida.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Feb 7, 2018, Stayed: Jan 2018

Donna G.

Comfortable House Near Vanderbilt Beach 

 

House was clean and kitchen was well stocked. A short walk to Vanderbilt Beach or the Mercato. Great outdoor space and heated pool. Property manager was helpful and very responsive to any questions or concerns. Very enjoyable vacation in sunny Naples!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jan 26, 2018, Stayed: Jan 2018

Kelly B.

Easy Living  

 

We had a great stay! Love this house. We are a family of 5. The house has plenty of room and was very CLEAN and bright. Which Is important to me. It felt brand new. The pool and hot tub were great to retreat to. Thomas gave us a late checkout which was so helpful as our flight home was at night. The house is very close to the beach and the shopping center so it was convenient for dinners, Whole Foods, etc. definitely would recommend to anyone looking to explore Naples!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Jan 18, 2018, Stayed: Jan 2018

Mary Ellen G.

Perfect 

 

The house was great! Perfect location and very clean!!!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Jan 13, 2018, Stayed: Jan 2018

Toni C.

Spacious, clean, great location! 

 

We loved this place! It was so clean, spacious, and the host goes above and beyond by providing SO many amenities and special touches! The host was very responsive to any questions too. A great place for our family to get away. We hope to be able to come back! Thank you!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jan 4, 2018, Stayed: Dec 2017

Melissa R.

Lovely house and pool! Very clean and comfortable. Close to beach and restaurants.  

My extended family came to Naples for my father’s 80th birthday. (My parents have a condo in Naples). My husband, sister and I rented starfish cottage so that we would be close to them and also have a more relaxing set-up than 2 hotel rooms. The house decor was lovely, the furnishings seemed new and the kitchen was very well-appointed with everything we needed. We hosted a barbecue one night by the pool with birthday cake for my dad – the rest of the family oohed and aaahed about the house and pool. Each morning we would walk to the beach for some exercise – ended up stopping each morning at the restaurant at la playa hotel for brunch and mimosas! Thomas was extremely responsive and helpful as well. We would definitely come back and rent starfish cottage again!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jan 5, 2018, Stayed: Dec 2017

Vicki S.

Perfect Place  

 

We stayed over Christmas 2017. House was perfect for us – clean, comfortable, all the comforts of home with a great pool, house located in a really a nice neighborhood and a short bike ride to Vanderbilt Beach. Highly recommend.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Dec 30, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Karl R.

Perfect!  

 

This house was perfect for our family. Everybody loved the pool, especially the kids, and really appreciated that there were pool and beach toys available for use. The house is also located close the beach, which was very convenient. Would absolutely stay in this house again.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 27, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Trenton S.

A gem of a house  

 

I really liked the photos for Starfish and the house certainly lives up to its impression. Clean and modern – good style furnishings. The pool is a welcome alternative to the beach and is warm – the sundeck spacious. Great location if you like biking to the beach. No complaints whatsoever – Thomas the manager – I felt was always available if we needed him – not that we did! Overall fab and highly recommended.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Dec 24, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Anita A.

Beautiful, clean, updated, accommodating!!!  

 

We loved our stay!! The house was exactly like the pictures, and was so accommodating. Everything you didn’t remember, they did! The home Is updated and beautifully decorated. The pool was a big hit with our children! We will be back!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 20, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Briana S.

Charm and class

 

The property is well maintained and the neighborhood is pleasant. Awesome sunset and great vibes on the beach. Will be back again.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 17, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Melissa N.

Darlene and Walt  

 

Beautiful remodel. Has everything you need. We stayed while our house was being built and we felt like we were at home. Great house! Allows pets too

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 16, 2017, Stayed: Dec 2017

Darlene R.

Naples – 3 bedroom vacation home near the beach  

 

My family and I saw this brand new vacation home listed with so many amenities and it looked fabulous in the pictures. We decided to book it and when we arrived we were amazed that everything was exactly as it shows in the pictures. A beautiful home with 3 bedrooms where we took the King Master, my parents took the Queen bedroom and the kids had fun in their own twin beds in the third bedroom. The home is very spacious, immaculately clean and everything is new. It looks like a lot of love was put into this home. The outside has a front porch area for quiet reading and the back pool oasis which even includes a nice spa is surrounded by beautiful flowers and palm trees. We enjoyed the closeness to the beach and evening trips to restaurants at Mercato. The property manager Thomas was very courteous and also available for any of our questions. We will definitely be back.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 5, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Markus W.

I love it

 

Everything was in perfect conditions and really good service

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Dec 3, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Andrea B.

Don’t Pass This One Up!  

 

This home is fabulous along with the customer service from Thomas, who manages the home. We travel extensively, rent many homes and we were very impressed. The house is beautifully decorated with everything you need including bikes, beach chairs, etc. Everything is new and so much attention to detail. The location is great in getting to beaches, shops and restaurants. The pool/spa area is amazing. Loved getting in to the heated pool at the end of the day! The outside area is just as beautiful as the inside of the house. Thomas left us some welcome items that far exceed what you would normally have anywhere else. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you for a wonderful stay and the excellent guest services!

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Dec 1, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Kerie S.

Very good place to stay… we love the villa. 

 

When you have good time somewhere, you don’t need to say something …except we’ll come back here. You can go here, you don’t be disappointed. We love it Our kids love it Everything is easy and it is what we hope when we are on holidays…

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Nov 26, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Fabrice K.

Very nice property and management !  

 

The house is gorgeous inside . The poll is heated, the kids loved it . We came at the end of November so it was perfect the pool temperature. They have bikes in the garage . We ride them to the beach , it took us 10 min. All restaurants and shopping places are ten minutes away , which was very convenient. Definitely we will come back for our future vacations and we definitely recommend this property to others. Adrian from GA

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Nov 22, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Adrian L.

Beautiful – Clean – Private – Great Service

 

Great experience. Property was spacious, clean, and well maintained. We really enjoyed the backyard and pool. Nice private setting. Thomas was extremely friendly and responsive to any question during our stay. We chose this area to be close to beach and Whole Foods. I highly recommend THE 101 and Thomas. We’ll be back.

Property: THE 101
Submitted: Nov 14, 2017, Stayed: Nov 2017

Roddy A.

Nice modern house with perfect location

 

The cottage is a very nice pool house just a couple of blocks from Mercato (the main nightlife hub in Naples) and the beach. The house is nicely outfitted with comfortable, modern decor, and the manager Thomas was always available to answer any questions. If you are visiting Naples you really can’t go wrong with this property.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Nov 11, 2017, Stayed: Oct 2017

Peter D.

Picture Perfect House! 

 

Picture perfect house with everything you can imagine. Close to the beautiful Vanderbilt beach and shopping. We loved the pool. Thomas was very nice and responsive. We will be back.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 7, 2017, Stayed: Sep 2017

Malgorzata K.

No Worries! 

 

My family and I found this at the last minute and Thomas made it happen easily! A home that feels good and it’s VERY clean and you’ll love the location to Whole Foods and the beach! Renting again for sure! Thank you Thomas!!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 4, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Gary N.

Picture Perfect Cottage

 

Everything was just like the pictures.. beautiful & clean. My kids enjoyed the pool all day & night. We will definitely come again.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 3, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Nancy G.

Starfish Cottage is a Lovely Oasis in Naples 

 

Starfish Cottage offers all the amenities. Close to the beaches in Naples, the property is meticulously maintained, and very comfortable. The pool is beautiful, and there are plenty of beach supplies for everyone’s needs. Thomas is a gracious, thoughtful host who can assist with any questions one might have. We would absolutely rent Thomas’s property again for a future vacation. Loved it!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Aug 20, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Mary M.

Extremely clean and comfortable

 

This home was beautiful! We were very pleased and would love to come back with my family. We loved the outside, especially that the pool is separate from the seating area so our child didn’t run in the pool without supervision. The house was incredibly clean and very modern and well maintained. I was surprised at the fact that the pictures were exactly how the house really is. We will definitely be coming back another time !

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Aug 1, 2017, Stayed: Jul 2017

Florencia M.

Great Location!! Super Modern and Clean!!

 

I took my 16 year old daughter and her friend for a girls trip and it was the perfect house. The house was so clean and organized. I am not a fan of dark, old, and knick knacks around and this was just perfect. Everything was modern and up to date. We were not in the house much but I appreciated the fact that I was able to do a load of laundry and they even had detergent available. This was a great convenience. I walked to Vanderbilt beach every morning and got coffee at a little shop down by the beach. Would definitely be interested in coming back to this cute little house!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 14, 2017, Stayed: Jul 2017

Carolyn G.

Cute on the smaller side cottage

 

Very well located and equipped. The property manager, Thomas is exceptional. His responsiveness is impressive, and always ahead of the game. This cottage is 2 miles from white sand and cristal clear ocean, and 1 minute from Mercato – a shopping plaza with restaurants, movie theater and Wholefoods. We’d consider going back.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 5, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Carolina V.

Comfy, modern, & feels like home at the beach 

 

This house appears to be recently redone and recently furnished/decorated. It was nicely decorated in a modern style. We oohed and aged as we entered it for the first time. Comfortable couches. Xfinity cable also kept the kids entertained when we needed it. Everything in the house was in good shape and looked pretty new. There was plenty of space for our family, with a pull-out couch in the front living room and that room has French doors so you can make it semi private, with an armoire for clothing and belongings. There was also a booster seat/ portable high chair and a pack & play for anyone with little ones. There were a few board games in the house and some beach/pool toys in the garage, along with beach umbrellas and chairs, and some bikes (a few adult bikes and one child.) we had everything we needed there- laundry, kitchen items, etc. (although a heads up: only a Keurig machine and not a regular coffee maker. There had been some K cups left there during our stay so we were good to go.) Thomas, the property manager, was in touch to make sure everything was going smoothly and everything was okay. We felt we could have had any issues handled right away, but we did not have any. He was great and helpful throughout the entire process. We liked the backyard and landscaping. The pool was great- pool heat was great even when it was about 85-90 each day we were there. It even has a large first step area into the water where our small children could play without having to get into 3+ feet of water right away. As someone else mentioned, I believe, the landscapers came Thursday morning to work in the yard. The neighborhood was nice and quiet- completely residential and a mix of locals’ homes and some vacation rentals. It was in a nice location situation between the Tamiami Trail full of just about any business, store, etc. and the beachfront properties. 5 minute drive to Vanderbilt beach (parking garage) and not much further to Delnor- Wiggins State Park (beach) which was just beautiful (beach parking.) “Downtown” Naples- 5th Street and shopping was about a 20 minute drive, so not too bad. We enjoyed the Tommy Bahama and Sea Salt restaurants, plus Kilwin’s Ice Cream down that way! We also drove to spend a day on Marco Island which was a great day trip. The Esplanade there was a great place to find a restaurant.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 1, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Elizabeth C.

Perfect for a family vacation!

 

This house was amazing! So clean, beds were beyond comfortable. Had everything you may need for the pool or beach. Thomas was so nice & made sure we were happy & had everything we needed. Always quick responses. Having your own pool in a nice, quiet neighborhood was the best part. The location is perfect for shopping, eating & the beach. Everything is within a couple of blocks. The beach was beautiful & the water was perfect. We will definitely be coming back! Highly recommend this property. Can not beat the price for everything that comes with it.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jun 30, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Laura F.

Picture Perfect House! 

 

Picture perfect house with everything you can imagine. Close to the beautiful Vanderbilt beach and shopping. We loved the pool. Thomas was very nice and responsive. We will be back.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 7, 2017, Stayed: Sep 2017

Malgorzata K.

Picture Perfect House! 

 

Picture perfect house with everything you can imagine. Close to the beautiful Vanderbilt beach and shopping. We loved the pool. Thomas was very nice and responsive. We will be back.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 7, 2017, Stayed: Sep 2017

Malgorzata K.

No Worries! 

 

My family and I found this at the last minute and Thomas made it happen easily! A home that feels good and it’s VERY clean and you’ll love the location to Whole Foods and the beach! Renting again for sure! Thank you Thomas!!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 4, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Gary N.

Picture Perfect Cottage

 

Everything was just like the pictures.. beautiful & clean. My kids enjoyed the pool all day & night. We will definitely come again.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Sep 3, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Nancy G.

Starfish Cottage is a Lovely Oasis in Naples 

 

Starfish Cottage offers all the amenities. Close to the beaches in Naples, the property is meticulously maintained, and very comfortable. The pool is beautiful, and there are plenty of beach supplies for everyone’s needs. Thomas is a gracious, thoughtful host who can assist with any questions one might have. We would absolutely rent Thomas’s property again for a future vacation. Loved it!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Aug 20, 2017, Stayed: Aug 2017

Mary M.

Extremely clean and comfortable

 

This home was beautiful! We were very pleased and would love to come back with my family. We loved the outside, especially that the pool is separate from the seating area so our child didn’t run in the pool without supervision. The house was incredibly clean and very modern and well maintained. I was surprised at the fact that the pictures were exactly how the house really is. We will definitely be coming back another time !

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Aug 1, 2017, Stayed: Jul 2017

Florencia M.

Great Location!! Super Modern and Clean!!

 

I took my 16 year old daughter and her friend for a girls trip and it was the perfect house. The house was so clean and organized. I am not a fan of dark, old, and knick knacks around and this was just perfect. Everything was modern and up to date. We were not in the house much but I appreciated the fact that I was able to do a load of laundry and they even had detergent available. This was a great convenience. I walked to Vanderbilt beach every morning and got coffee at a little shop down by the beach. Would definitely be interested in coming back to this cute little house!!

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 14, 2017, Stayed: Jul 2017

Carolyn G.

Cute on the smaller side cottage

 

Very well located and equipped. The property manager, Thomas is exceptional. His responsiveness is impressive, and always ahead of the game. This cottage is 2 miles from white sand and cristal clear ocean, and 1 minute from Mercato – a shopping plaza with restaurants, movie theater and Wholefoods. We’d consider going back.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 5, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Carolina V.

Comfy, modern, & feels like home at the beach 

 

This house appears to be recently redone and recently furnished/decorated. It was nicely decorated in a modern style. We oohed and aged as we entered it for the first time. Comfortable couches. Xfinity cable also kept the kids entertained when we needed it. Everything in the house was in good shape and looked pretty new. There was plenty of space for our family, with a pull-out couch in the front living room and that room has French doors so you can make it semi private, with an armoire for clothing and belongings. There was also a booster seat/ portable high chair and a pack & play for anyone with little ones. There were a few board games in the house and some beach/pool toys in the garage, along with beach umbrellas and chairs, and some bikes (a few adult bikes and one child.) we had everything we needed there- laundry, kitchen items, etc. (although a heads up: only a Keurig machine and not a regular coffee maker. There had been some K cups left there during our stay so we were good to go.) Thomas, the property manager, was in touch to make sure everything was going smoothly and everything was okay. We felt we could have had any issues handled right away, but we did not have any. He was great and helpful throughout the entire process. We liked the backyard and landscaping. The pool was great- pool heat was great even when it was about 85-90 each day we were there. It even has a large first step area into the water where our small children could play without having to get into 3+ feet of water right away. As someone else mentioned, I believe, the landscapers came Thursday morning to work in the yard. The neighborhood was nice and quiet- completely residential and a mix of locals’ homes and some vacation rentals. It was in a nice location situation between the Tamiami Trail full of just about any business, store, etc. and the beachfront properties. 5 minute drive to Vanderbilt beach (parking garage) and not much further to Delnor- Wiggins State Park (beach) which was just beautiful (beach parking.) “Downtown” Naples- 5th Street and shopping was about a 20 minute drive, so not too bad. We enjoyed the Tommy Bahama and Sea Salt restaurants, plus Kilwin’s Ice Cream down that way! We also drove to spend a day on Marco Island which was a great day trip. The Esplanade there was a great place to find a restaurant.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jul 1, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Elizabeth C.

Perfect for a family vacation!

 

This house was amazing! So clean, beds were beyond comfortable. Had everything you may need for the pool or beach. Thomas was so nice & made sure we were happy & had everything we needed. Always quick responses. Having your own pool in a nice, quiet neighborhood was the best part. The location is perfect for shopping, eating & the beach. Everything is within a couple of blocks. The beach was beautiful & the water was perfect. We will definitely be coming back! Highly recommend this property. Can not beat the price for everything that comes with it.

Property: Starfish Cottage
Submitted: Jun 30, 2017, Stayed: Jun 2017

Laura F.

For more details, questions or further information contact us here!